> Profile

> Rings

> Notes

> Email

> Diaryland

> Photobucket

...(

web statistics
)
2007-07-05 > 8:35 p.m.

Dot dot dot

I don't have anything to say, really, but I am feeling better about work. Things seem to be falling back into place, which makes me mostly happy but a teensy bit suspicious. But mostly happy.

I am still going strong with my bike-riding regime. Three times I've done it now. Woo! That ought to make sure I'm fit for snowboarding this weekend.

I'm so tired that snowboarding doesn't even appeal to me right now. All I can think of is doonas. Snowboarding isn't really a doona-heavy sport. It's more... exercise-and-cold heavy. They're not the same thing.

I am trying to remember to stretch after I ride the exercise bike. Considering it's been close to four years since my last dance class, I'm doing OK for flexibility, but I sure ain't what I used to be, and really, it doesn't take much to maintain it so why not?

Wow, I really don't have anything to say.

Daniel is happy. He's nice to me. I'm happy. I'm often nice to him. We make fun of one another a lot. We don't really mean it.

So what's your story?



Last | Current | Next

Older stuff



Last five entries:

The funtime pantslessness conversion scale! - 2013-01-28
I smear myself in honey - 2011-01-30
I said NO photographs. - 2011-01-02
Be more disco. - 2010-12-28
If I were a pimp for a gigolo - 2010-11-17


Copyright Marzipanmind 2005-2009